Video loading...

Tenderpix 2009

Film and Video Competition

23 until 31 July 2009

Tenderpix acts as the experimental component to the long standing festival Rushes Soho Shorts. This selection of work was carefully chosen from a large base of collected works.

The judges for the 2009 selection of the films were:
Dennis De Silva, Jessica Farnham, Sunshine Frere, LaToyah Gill, Etan Ilfeld, Phil Ilson, Anita McKeown, Hanna Peretz, Tal Rosner and Helena Sainz de Vicuna.

Filmmakers featured:
Tero Puha, Christopher Hewitt, James Cambourne, Hudson Pace, Jonathan Moss, Julie Meitz, Gabriel Bisset Smith, Graham Turner, Teppei Nogaki, Ian Helliwell, Tom Mansfield, Sam Holden, Nadine Poulain, Andrew Brand, Alison Ballard, Vron Harris, Antonio Martinez, Richard O’Sullivan, Vivian Peach, Jacopo Jenna, Erica Scourti, Jihye Park, Rob Brandon, Daniel Rodrigo, and Brian Rhodes.

No items found.

No items found.

We are grateful for the support of: